NEW IN | DANIEL WELLINGTON

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAIt seems like I always get a watch with special significance to it. My first branded Swatch watch I got after my A’levels when I was eighteen, second was a Fossil one I got for my twenty-first. Those two were gifted by my parents; but this time I got myself a third one, to signify the start of work? /maybe the start to financial independence. Not only so, I also got a matching one for the boy.

Always wanted a watch with silver case cause the two I have currently are in gold. Most would go for rose gold for DW but the silver appeals more to me and instead of its famous NATO strap, I chose the classic leather. Bought them directly from the official website cause it’s so much more worth it. Shipping’s free (with tracking) and it got delivered in just three days. If you’re thinking of getting one, I’d say go for it!
Because it’s classic.

One response to “NEW IN | DANIEL WELLINGTON

Leave a Reply

