BUCKLED

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA221244OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERATop: River Island via ASOS | Pants, bag: Taobao | Heels: Zara

Reaching the end of October and this is just my very first outfit post. Really wish to take more but the very truth is I haven’t been out to anywhere but work. Yesterday was the first time that I went to town since work started in hope of finding a suitable suit for a black tie event; sadly the season now entails more coats than suits. Guess I’ll have to make do with the current one I have with some little alteration. Hope what I’ve visualised in my head will turn out well!

Leave a Reply

