FOR LAZY DAYS

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA301292Jumpsuit: Taobao | Shoes: D.I.Y-ed | Pouch: Prada

Just Slip On

One of the best decision I ever made has to be purchasing this pair of shoes from The Closet Lover and cutting the slingbacks off. It reminded me so much of Denni Loafers  from Tibi and I couldn’t be happier with the end product. It’s now high on my worn-to-death list; guess the flat mules trend ain’t going anywhere for me. Have worn it with so many outfits and this time paired with another jumpsuit that’s equally effortless, foresee it being another wardrobe staple.

Leave a Reply

