NON COLOUR

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA031342Alona Blouse: Feist Heist | Pants: Taobao | Shoes: Charles & Keith

Back, and this month I promise more; seeing that last month had a record low of just two posts, it shouldn’t be tough to beat. We’ll see.

This pair of grey pants’s another new found favourite and after altering the waistline, am thinking I should have chopped a few inches length. Nothing makes me happier than well tailored and fitted pants. Somehow I’ve always known that I want to pair the pants with this particular pair of shoes. Intended to get the gold plated ones but since I met these at a sale, couldn’t be happier to provide it with a new home, especially so when I’m going through a silver phase now.

Leave a Reply

