FRIDAY EFFECT

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASweater, pants, bag: Taobao | Shoes: D.I.Y-ed

Clearly two days late in posting this. Despite not having weekends off, the thought of Fridays still makes me happy/ relieved/ relaxed. Maybe because tuning in to Running Man at 2345 has become such an enjoyable routine, I swear those seven people are just meant to be together. Just two and a half more months before TGIF officially applies to me, though I must say I’m not really looking forward to it. Weekdays off’s definitely better if I’m given a choice.

Camera’s been going cranky, perhaps it’s time to invest in a new one.

2 responses to “FRIDAY EFFECT

  1. Hi, love your sweater and bag! May I know which taobao shop you bought them from? And which taobao shops do You usually frequent 🙂

    • Hi Clare! Both items were bought quite some time back but I recently made another purchase of the bag from here. It’s cheaper than what I initally got it for! There’s isn’t any particular shop that I frequent, most of the time I browse through/ search for specific items that I’m looking for. Maybe you can tell me what kind of clothing you’re looking for and I can help better? Hope it helps!

Leave a Reply

