BLUE CHRISTMAS

181214

(photo taken with iPhone 4S)

Bruni Blouse: Feist Heist | Pants: H&M | Blazer: ASOS | Shoes: TheScarletRoom | Bag: Pedro

Was so excited to finally wear the longline blazer out; matching it in one of my favourite colour combination – cobalt/electric blue x grey but guess what? Camera officially died. Which explains the one and only photo I have with me. Not sure how I’m going to continue blogging without a camera, guess I’ll just have to make do with iPhone till I get the money to purchase another one/ at least till I get it fixed. Meanwhile, please make do with the low resolution.

2 responses to “BLUE CHRISTMAS

Leave a Reply

