WALKING DOWN TWENTY-FOURTEEN

181214OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Seventeen years with the childhood friend
Ten years with the BFFs
Six years with the boy
First year at work

Twenty-fourteen. It’s the year I ended sixteen years of being a student and entered the working world as an adult. It’s the year I (somewhat) gained financial independence. It’s the year I pursued my passion and succeeded. It’s the year that I start to plan for my future. In short, it’s a year of change. Not fearing it, in fact I embrace this change and am glad that it changed in my favour.

Twenty-fifteen will be better.

Leave a Reply

