OF PLEATS AND OPEN BACK

0104

(photos taken by Jesmeen with iPhone 6)

(photos taken by Jesmeen with iPhone 6)

Dress: TheScarletRoom | Shoes: ASOS

This once a month post wasn’t done intentionally. Just the lack of a camera has been demotivating for I don’t fancy posting with cellphone resolutions. Then again, I reckon that I should at least update to show that I’m still alive. So here am I, with an outfit I wore for work this week. See the thing about finding a job that you love, you don’t have to change your dressing style to fit in. You just fit in, naturally.

Leave a Reply

