3 WAYS TO WEAR | BOYFRIEND JEANS

Boyfriend JeansOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAYou’ve probably seen them very frequently in my outfits, abused to its limits after each wash. Definitely going with me to my year-end trip in a month’s time. There’s a crazy number of ways to style them but these three are nonetheless my top favourites.

#1 The ‘Feminine’ Look – Instead of going for the whole masculine look, pair it with a ladylike top like the peplum. Love how the outfit turned out; in fact I’m one who pairs peplum with pants instead of skirts & I must say they look really good.

#2 The ‘Androgynous’ Look – This has to be my favourite out of the three, just suits my character perfectly. I must admit I didn’t expect it to look this good when I picked out the pieces. Those small surprises you get when you go with your instinct.

#3 The ‘Pyjamas’ Look – For lazy days where you simply don’t feel like mixing & matching pieces together. Pretty much the reason why you should own a pair of boyfriend jeans, simply because they look awesome even with just a shirt.

13 thoughts on “3 WAYS TO WEAR | BOYFRIEND JEANS

    1. Hahaha I do agree my legs don’t look at its best but I really do love the overall look, perhaps a pair of heels will make it look better but then it would be another style then. Thank you for reading, really appreciate the comment!

Leave a comment